Check out our page on Facebook

The Electrum Novella Series

Under in the Mere by Catheryne M. Valente is now available, with cover and interior illustrations by James and Jeremy Owen.

shipping options
The Electrum Novella Series debuted with The Sun Inside by David Schwartz. Order now for $9.50 (8 + 1.50 shipping)

Guidelines for Electrum Novellas

The Rabid Transit Series of Quality Chapbooks (2002-2006)

The Chapbooks

The acclaimed stories we have published are yours for the taking. Special deals with free shipping when you buy 4 or 5 of our offerings.

Who We Are

A tiny bit of history, and our future.

Other Small Presses

Other small presses from the speculative and experimental side of the tracks--many have published our contributors.

Other Stories

Here's a place where you can find a virtual anthology of many of our contributors' stories elsewhere online. (forthcoming)
Barth Anderson
Chris Barzak
Alan DeNiro
Kristin Livdahl
Haddayr Copley-Woods
Victoria Garcia
Dave Hoffman-Daschlett
Doug Lain
Nick Mamatas
John Aegard
Elad Haber
David Lomax
David Moles
M. Rickert
Amber van Dyk
Matt Cheney
Eric Rickstad
Vandana Singh
James Allison
Dean Francis Alfar
Rudi Dornemann
Alice Kim
Meghan McCarron
David Schwartz
F. Brett Cox
Geoffrey H. Goodwin
Heather Shaw